Logo_Symbol.jpg

Locations:

Although we specialize in these markets, due to our clients' requests, we place Nationally in the U.S. and Worldwide

Nannies + more…® International Specializes in the Following Locations:

 

Connecticut: 

Greenwich: 


Nannies and more® International Greenwich
Phone (203) 567-4628
www.nanniesandmoreinternational.com


Florida:

Boca Raton: 


Nannies and more® International Boca Raton 
Phone (561)-422-4080
www.nanniesandmoreinternational.com

Email: boca@nanniesandmoreinternational.com

 

Palm Beach: 


Nannies and more® International Palm Beach 
Phone (561) 257-5011
www.nanniesandmoreinternational.com

Email:

palmbeach@nanniesandmoreinternational.com

 

Georgia:

 

Atlanta: 


Nannies and more® International Atlanta
Phone (404) 467-0678
www.nanniesandmoreinternational.com

Email: atlanta@nanniesandmoreinternational.com

 

Maryland/Washington DC: 

Bethesda: 


Nannies and more® International Bethesda
Phone (301) 358-3014
www.nanniesandmoreinternational.com

Email: bethesda@nanniesandmoreinternational.com


Massachusetts: 

Boston: 


Nannies and more® International Boston 
Phone (617) 553-9041
www.nanniesandmoreinternational.com

Email: boston@nanniesandmoreinternational.com 

 

New York: 

 

New York City: 


Nannies and more® International NYC
Phone (646) 859-6460
www.nanniesandmoreinternational.com

Email: nyc@nanniesanmoreinternational.com

 

Texas: 

 

Dallas: 


Nannies and more® International Dallas
Phone (214) 989-3826
www.nanniesandmoreinternational.com

Email: dallas@nanniesandmoreinternational.com

 

Houston: 


Nannies and more® International Houston 
Phone (713) 234-0676
www.nanniesandmoreinternational.com

Email: houston@nanniesandmoreinternational.com

 

 

FIND YOUR SPECIALIZED LOCATION: 

Atlanta, GA (Southeast) Headquarters

 

Boston, MA (Northeast) 

 

Bethesda, MD (Washington, DC/MD/Northern VA)

 

Boca Raton, FL (South Florida)

 

Dallas TX (Dallas/Fort Worth)

 

Greenwich, CT (Tri-State/NY NJ & CT) 

 

Houston, TX (Houston & Coastal TX) 

 

New York, NY (Manhattan)

 

Palm Beach, FL (Jupiter, Wellington, West Palm Beach, Palm Beach)